Officers


 

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief of Police Bryan Gurney 201-327-2400 chief.gurney@ramseypd.com
Captain David Stitz, Executive Officer 201-327-2400 dstitz@ramseypd.com
Lieutenant Kevin Cherven A/B Patrol Commander 201-327-2400 kcherven@ramseypd.com
Lieutenant Brian Lyman, C/D Patrol Commander 201-327-2400 blyman@ramseypd.com
Patrol
Title Name Phone Number Email Address
“A” Tour Commander Sgt. V. Pieratos 201-327-2400 vpieratos@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Rork 201-327-2400 mrork@ramseypd.com
Patrolman B. Arsi 201-327-2400 barsi@ramseypd.com
Patrolman D. Gilli 201-327-2400 dgilli@ramseypd.com
Patrolman S. Beamon 201-327-2400 sbeamon@ramseypd.com
“B” Tour Commander Sgt. C. Weber 201-327-2400 cweber@ramseypd.com
Sergeant R. Falotico 201-327-2400 rfalotico@ramseypd.com
Patrolman A. Fiore 201-327-2400 afiore@ramseypd.com
Patrolwoman J. Sabatelli 201-327-2400 jsabatelli@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Thormann 201-327-2400 mthormann@ramseypd.com
Patrolman C. McWilliams 201-327-2400 cmcwilliams@ramseypd.com
“C” Tour Commander Sgt. M. Parise 201-327-2400 mparise@ramseypd.com
Sergeant K. Kelly 201-327-2400 ktkelly@ramseypd.com
Patrolman E. Hines 201-327-2400 ehines@ramseypd.com
Patrolman J. Guilfoyle 201-327-2400 jguilfoyle@ramseypd.com
Patrolman S. Peterson 201-327-2400 speterson@ramseypd.com
Patrolman B. Paul 201-327-2400 bpaul@ramseypd.com
“D” Tour Commander Sgt. T. Shoemaker 201-327-2400 tshoemaker@ramseypd.com
Sergeant E. Sanders 201-327-2400 esanders@ramseypd.com
Patrolwoman D. Warnet, DARE Officer 201-327-2400 dwarnet@ramseypd.com
Patrolman T. Banta 201-327-2400 tbanta@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Canonico 201-327-2400 mcanonico@ramseypd.com
Patrolman R. McMackin 201-327-2400 rmcmackin@ramseypd.com
Detectives
Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Detective M. Shingelo, Juvenile Bureau 201-327-2400 mshingelo@ramseypd.com
Detective B. Smith 201-327-2400 bsmith@ramseypd.com
Detective A. Szelag 201-327-2400 aszelag@ramseypd.com
Detective A. Macaluso 201-327-2400 amacaluso@ramseypd.com

 

Ramsey PD E-mail!

PowerDMS

Iselink > >

© Copyright Ramsey, NJ Police Department - Theme by Pexeto