Officers


 

Title Name Phone Number   Email Address
Chief of Police Bryan Gurney 201-327-2400   chief.gurney@ramseypd.com
Captain David Stitz, Executive Officer 201-327-2400   dstitz@ramseypd.com
Lieutenant Kevin Cherven A/B Patrol Commander 201-327-2400   kcherven@ramseypd.com
Lieutenant Brian Lyman, C/D Patrol Commander 201-327-2400   blyman@ramseypd.com
 
Patrol
Title Name Phone Number   Email Address
“A” Tour Commander Sgt. V. Pieratos 201-327-2400   vpieratos@ramseypd.com
Sergeant T. Shoemaker 201-327-2400   tshoemaker@ramseypd.com
Patrolman A. Fiore 201-327-2400   afiore@ramseypd.com
Patrolwoman J. Sabatelli 201-327-2400   jsabatelli@ramseypd.com
Patrolman S. Peterson 201-327-2400   speterson@ramseypd.com
Patrolman S. Beamon 201-327-2400   sbeamon@ramseypd.com
“B” Tour Commander Sgt. R. Falotico 201-327-2400   rfalotico@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Rork 201-327-2400   mrork@ramseypd.com
Patrolman B. Arsi 201-327-2400    barsi@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Canonico 201-327-2400    mcanonico@ramseypd.com 
Patrolman C. McWilliams 201-327-2400   cmcwilliams@ramseypd.com
“C” Tour Commander Sgt. E. Sanders 201-327-2400   esanders@ramseypd.com
Sergeant M. Parise 201-327-2400    mparise@ramseypd.com
Patrolwoman D. Warnet, DARE Officer 201-327-2400    dwarnet@ramseypd.com
Patrolman J. Guilfoyle 201-327-2400   jguilfoyle@ramseypd.com
Patrolman B. Paul 201-327-2400   bpaul@ramseypd.com
Patrolman R. McMackin 201-327-2400   rmcmackin@ramseypd.com
“D” Tour Commander Sgt. C. Weber 201-327-2400    cweber@ramseypd.com
Sergeant K. Kelly 201-327-2400    ktkelly@ramseypd.com
Patrolman E. Hines 201-327-2400    ehines@ramseypd.com
Patrolman T. Banta 201-327-2400   tbanta@ramseypd.com
Patrolman M. Thormann 201-327-2400    mthormann@ramseypd.com
Patrolman D. Gilli 201-327-2400    dgilli@ramseypd.com
 
Detectives
Title Name Phone Number   Email Address
Detective M. Shingelo, Juvenile Bureau 201-327-2400   mshingelo@ramseypd.com
Detective B. Smith 201-327-2400   bsmith@ramseypd.com
Detective A. Szelag 201-327-2400   aszelag@ramseypd.com
Detective A. Macaluso 201-327-2400   amacaluso@ramseypd.com

 

Ramsey PD E-mail!

PowerDMS

Iselink > >

© Copyright Ramsey, NJ Police Department - Theme by Pexeto